Gillian Anderson Has Nice Side Boob

Gillian Anderson is certainly showing herself a lot these days. Definitely because of the new X-Files movie. The very movie that I can’t wait to see. The same movie that I have high hopes for. The movie that better not disappoint. No pressure though. I’m sure it will rock. Right? Anyway, in her further efforts at promoting said movie, here is Gillian in some alien photo shoot made memorable by the fact that you get to see a very beautiful Gillian showing a lot amount of side boob. I always thought Gillian was hot. She is pretty and I thought she seemed kinda smart. Being a fanboy of X-Files she has always been a favorite. The things is I believe Gillian to have gotten better looking over the years. I mean she is simply smoking hot now. Nice work Gillian.

gillian anderson

Leave a Reply

